Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Helena
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    very close to the subway station.

    great location, clean.
    JENNIFER
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    Good location

    Pay in cash, no option for creditcard. Blanket thin and one of it has a smell. towels small, looked quite old
    Location, very near exit 3 of hongik uni subway. Convenient, lively street at night.nice swing with bears which thrilled my kids.
    my

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uyen
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    not easy to find out
    private
    Suphansa L.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018
    Nice room and good location, convenient to travel in Seoul and connect to Airport. Great!!
    emilya
    my

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    Very happy, satisfied and convenient

    Not in the center of town where you can go tous le jours or Paris baguette easily. Need to change stations to go to famous locations in line 4, such Myeong-dong, Namdaemun and Dongdaemun. But not a big issue as Seoul train are very convenient.
    We stayed 9ppl in the 3 bedrooms apartment. Very comfortable. Very near to the station exit 6. Walking distance to Hongdae street where all the happening performances happen. Near to 7E, GS25 and a few 24hours shop to buy eggs, snack & banana milk. Can jog around the area. Good for airport transport and famous location in line 2 such as Topokki town Sindang. Try avoid travel to airport vice versa during office rush as you might stuck with your big bags in the crowd. Water pressure and hot cold are fantastic in both bathrooms. The floor heated well. My brother opt to stay in the house instead of going around shopping in the cold weather (temperature 1c). Adam, Eve and their staff are excellent, very helpful and easy to reach via watsapp. They collect the rubbish everyday. My sisters are very satisfied with their recommendations on make up. Overall we are happy tenant!
    tw

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Excellent Hostel

    None
    In this trip, we have very wonderful sleeping quality. Because the pillow is very nice. And we are satisfied with the hotel room and kindly service. Especially my daughter love the two layer bed, and warm floor. We have a nice trip. Thanks a lot.
    tw

    Review score

    7.1
    18 March 2018

    good location

    the hot water was not stable to take shower and discover that the lever should not fully up to sure water can keep it hot. so the shower with cold water was taken 2 days before we aware that matter... 😖😖😖😖
    location is good!
    Valerie
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018

    Host was extremely friendly and helpful. :)

    YORANIA
    id

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    So far nothing.. All good for me.
    Great Location. Feels like home. Have Kitchen. Near Metro Subway. Very Nice hospitality.
    Andrea
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tookta SK.
    th

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    Good place , Good location
    Koo
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    7 January 2018

    Surely will come back and recommend to others

    Not able to check out late strictly 11AM
    Friendly Host , clean , everything you need is available in the room (flat screen tv, microwave, fridge, washing machine, heater, soap shampoo kettle cooking pot plate cups ....) near hongdae shopping and easily accessible to train
    Koo
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    7 January 2018

    Everything is great in Ewha and surely recommend to others

    Not able to check out late
    Friendly Host provide clear direction with picture so it’s easy to get to the hostel. Friendly Host provide key (password) and checkin is very easy Friendly Host help to keep our big luggages when we need to travel to Jeju for 3 nites Friendly Host help to carry and bring our big luggages to 3rd floor when we check in
    Napatsorn
    th

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2018

    It's absolutely a nice trip for me. Hope to have a chance to stay at Ewha Hostel again :)

    - Sometimes, wifi in the room was lack and slow.
    - Ewha's location is super duper great, as it is so close to Hongik Univ. station ext.3, easy to travel from and to the airport and walk to many restaurants+shopping area in the distance. - Ewha's hosts are really nice, friendly and helpful. They can communicate with us in English very well. - Facilities provided in the room is sufficient. There are heater, kettle, microwave, toiletries, washing machine, etc.
    Thomas
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    7 May 2018

    It's a good location and worked for our needs.

    The room smelled of smoke and bath towels were not replaced daily. It was somewhat difficult to check in, but the owner was quick to remedy that.
    Great location.
    Pornpan
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Romela
    ph

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Awesome

    Rug. Just one
    Almost everything
    Jana Vicente
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    14 February 2018

    Good location in Hongdae

    Bath towel provided could have been bigger in size.
    Free wifi. Owner picked us up at the train station exit. Quick reply to our queries via whatsapp.
    Patsorn
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews