후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.5
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    규동
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    yeeun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daseul
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 26일
    수건모자랐는데, 호스트분이 외출중이라 채워주지못하셨어요. 샴푸는 있는데 린스는 없었고, 샴푸도 질이 좋지 않았어요.
    침대가 많아서 편했고, 집이 우선 너무 아기자기하게 꾸며져 있었어요!
    kou3me2
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일
    Everyone was kind and cute,we are so much appreciate that your all helpings!!!perfect trip❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Maria Maureen
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 26일

    Highly recommended!

    Lack of blankets. Pls provide more. 😉
    90% Homy feels. It really feels like we are just at home. Clean and comfy. Except for lack of blankets. Maybe you should prepare more blankets aside from the one you provided because it was just good as bed cover to soften the bed. But over all, the apartment is amazing. Highly recommended to friends who would travel to Korea. The hosts are accomodating. The contact pick up service patiently waited (until 3am) even the flight was 5hrs delayed. Thank you so much Mr.Adam, Ms.Eve and to Mr.David( who drove us to Ehwa Hostel)
    John
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 23일

    Good location, but that's all...

    The beds were not comfy, the bathroom was not convenient at all, and the room was just too small for 4 people... We were really disappointed by the flat. The price was really high and didn't deserve the flat we got.
    The location was perfect, near a subway station, and in the middle of Hongdae! We loved that!
    Helena
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 14일

    very close to the subway station.

    great location, clean.
    JENNIFER
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 14일

    Good location

    Pay in cash, no option for creditcard. Blanket thin and one of it has a smell. towels small, looked quite old
    Location, very near exit 3 of hongik uni subway. Convenient, lively street at night.nice swing with bears which thrilled my kids.
    Thomas
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 7일

    It's a good location and worked for our needs.

    The room smelled of smoke and bath towels were not replaced daily. It was somewhat difficult to check in, but the owner was quick to remedy that.
    Great location.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Uyen
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일
    not easy to find out
    private
    Pornpan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suphansa L.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일
    Nice room and good location, convenient to travel in Seoul and connect to Airport. Great!!
    emilya
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 23일

    Very happy, satisfied and convenient

    Not in the center of town where you can go tous le jours or Paris baguette easily. Need to change stations to go to famous locations in line 4, such Myeong-dong, Namdaemun and Dongdaemun. But not a big issue as Seoul train are very convenient.
    We stayed 9ppl in the 3 bedrooms apartment. Very comfortable. Very near to the station exit 6. Walking distance to Hongdae street where all the happening performances happen. Near to 7E, GS25 and a few 24hours shop to buy eggs, snack & banana milk. Can jog around the area. Good for airport transport and famous location in line 2 such as Topokki town Sindang. Try avoid travel to airport vice versa during office rush as you might stuck with your big bags in the crowd. Water pressure and hot cold are fantastic in both bathrooms. The floor heated well. My brother opt to stay in the house instead of going around shopping in the cold weather (temperature 1c). Adam, Eve and their staff are excellent, very helpful and easy to reach via watsapp. They collect the rubbish everyday. My sisters are very satisfied with their recommendations on make up. Overall we are happy tenant!
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Excellent Hostel

    None
    In this trip, we have very wonderful sleeping quality. Because the pillow is very nice. And we are satisfied with the hotel room and kindly service. Especially my daughter love the two layer bed, and warm floor. We have a nice trip. Thanks a lot.
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 18일

    good location

    the hot water was not stable to take shower and discover that the lever should not fully up to sure water can keep it hot. so the shower with cold water was taken 2 days before we aware that matter... 😖😖😖😖
    location is good!
    Valerie
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 6일

    Host was extremely friendly and helpful. :)

    Anna Romela
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 19일

    Awesome

    Rug. Just one
    Almost everything
    Jana Vicente
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 14일

    Good location in Hongdae

    Bath towel provided could have been bigger in size.
    Free wifi. Owner picked us up at the train station exit. Quick reply to our queries via whatsapp.
이용 후기 로딩중