Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    YingChieh
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    The location was very good! Very close to the hongik univ. station.
    my

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Superb !!

    So noisy came from upstairs for certain nights but its not the owner’s problem. So im okay with it.
    I love everything here! Can fit in for 8 peoples. So so near with hongik univ station exit 3, only 2-3mins walk, near with GS25 store. The owner, Mr. Adam was so great! He met us at the station to show and did a little bit of orientation of the house. Always respond to message really fast. Comfortable house. television got so many channels. I love the house so much! It feels like home.
    Rhine
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zarina
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    betty jen
    tw

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018
    They’re very nice and patient
    kou3me2
    tw

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Everyone was kind and cute,we are so much appreciate that your all helpings!!!perfect trip❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Maria Maureen
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Lack of blankets. Pls provide more. 😉
    90% Homy feels. It really feels like we are just at home. Clean and comfy. Except for lack of blankets. Maybe you should prepare more blankets aside from the one you provided because it was just good as bed cover to soften the bed. But over all, the apartment is amazing. Highly recommended to friends who would travel to Korea. The hosts are accomodating. The contact pick up service patiently waited (until 3am) even the flight was 5hrs delayed. Thank you so much Mr.Adam, Ms.Eve and to Mr.David( who drove us to Ehwa Hostel)
    John
    fr

    Review score

    4.6
    23 May 2018

    Good location, but that's all...

    The beds were not comfy, the bathroom was not convenient at all, and the room was just too small for 4 people... We were really disappointed by the flat. The price was really high and didn't deserve the flat we got.
    The location was perfect, near a subway station, and in the middle of Hongdae! We loved that!
    Helena
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    very close to the subway station.

    great location, clean.
    JENNIFER
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    Good location

    Pay in cash, no option for creditcard. Blanket thin and one of it has a smell. towels small, looked quite old
    Location, very near exit 3 of hongik uni subway. Convenient, lively street at night.nice swing with bears which thrilled my kids.
    my

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uyen
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    not easy to find out
    private
    Suphansa L.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018
    Nice room and good location, convenient to travel in Seoul and connect to Airport. Great!!
    emilya
    my

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    Very happy, satisfied and convenient

    Not in the center of town where you can go tous le jours or Paris baguette easily. Need to change stations to go to famous locations in line 4, such Myeong-dong, Namdaemun and Dongdaemun. But not a big issue as Seoul train are very convenient.
    We stayed 9ppl in the 3 bedrooms apartment. Very comfortable. Very near to the station exit 6. Walking distance to Hongdae street where all the happening performances happen. Near to 7E, GS25 and a few 24hours shop to buy eggs, snack & banana milk. Can jog around the area. Good for airport transport and famous location in line 2 such as Topokki town Sindang. Try avoid travel to airport vice versa during office rush as you might stuck with your big bags in the crowd. Water pressure and hot cold are fantastic in both bathrooms. The floor heated well. My brother opt to stay in the house instead of going around shopping in the cold weather (temperature 1c). Adam, Eve and their staff are excellent, very helpful and easy to reach via watsapp. They collect the rubbish everyday. My sisters are very satisfied with their recommendations on make up. Overall we are happy tenant!
    Mzain
    my

    Review score

    4.6
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hsuan yu
    tw

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    We had no hot water for a few days.
    Very convenient place!! Ewha is really spacious and we can use the kitchen! The staff is very friendly.
    Rachapoom
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    5 July 2018

    They have many place for their room, but they can show only one on web site, please make sure first

    id

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    Its spacious and really close to the subway. The apartment is clean. And mr.Adam really helpful, we have a luggage issues with the airlines and he is so kind to help taking care of it, really appreciate it. Definetely will be back when we come to seoul again.
    th

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018
    Nothing
    Location, convenien, faculities, internet are perfect
    Thomas
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    7 May 2018

    It's a good location and worked for our needs.

    The room smelled of smoke and bath towels were not replaced daily. It was somewhat difficult to check in, but the owner was quick to remedy that.
    Great location.
Loading reviews